French Webinar: Influence of Radiation in Heat Transfer

Fanny Littmarck March 6, 2012
Share this on Facebook Share this on Twitter Share this on Google+ Share this on LinkedIn

For all of our French-speaking multiphysics enthusiasts we are having a live webinar in French on March 27th at 11am CEST (5am EST, 9am GMT).

This online event will discuss the contribution of radiation involved in heat transfer. Toward the end of the webinar you will also get to watch as a model is built using COMSOL Multiphysics.

For a full description of the Influence of Radiation in Heat Transfer webinar in French, please visit the registration page.


Categories

Loading Comments...

Categories


Tags